Skip to content

Pumpkin spice? More like pumpkin yum!

October 27, 2011

If you can’t tell by the last post, my obsession for pumpkin isn’t going anywhere. That’s why I was so excited when I stumbled upon Trader Joe’s pumpkin spice granola the other day! (I also bought some pumpkin pancake mix — hoping to give that a try this weekend.)


Photo courtesy Franklin Avenue

And here’s my breakfast this morning: sliced banana, vanilla yogurt, cinnamon, pumpkin spice granola. Yum. Almost makes getting up at 5:30 a.m. not so difficult. Not really.

What’s next on my pumpkin shopping list?

  • Trader Joe’s pumpkin spice coffee
  • Trader Joe’s pumpkin butter (hopefully it’s close to as good as the pumpkin butter from R&A Orchards)
  • Yoforia’s pumpkin spice yogurt

Any other pumpkin-flavored yums I have to try?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

