Skip to content

Pumpkin Dip

October 7, 2012

So I may be a little obsessed with pumpkins and pumpkin-flavored food and drink right now. But was flavor says fall more than pumpkin spice?

My friend hosted an annual pumpkin-themed party yesterday: pumpkin carving, pumpkin beer, and pumpkin-flavored treats. I made a delicious (and easy) dip I found on Pinteret.

Click here for the recipe I used. (I only used an 8 oz container of Cool Whip though.)

The dip was a big hit; it tastes just like pumpkin pie. Loving pumpkin season so far!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

